SOAR Tickets and Sponsorships

Buy Tickets or Sponsorship

Congratulate a Nominee or Winner in the SOAR Program

Full Page 6.625” (w) x 8” (h) Congrats: $600

Half Page 6.625” (w) x 3.875” (h) Congrats: $300

Quarter Page 3.1875” (w) x 4” (h) Congrats: $150

Eight Page 3.75” (w) 2.375” (h) Congrats: $50

Contact 330-253-4597 or to purchase.

Our 2019 Nominees and Winners

Joe Ruby Collaboration in Aging Award Nominees

  • Frank Gonzalez-Abreu (Care on Demand Network)
  • Green Good Neighbors
  • Julie Carneal (Open M)
  • White Pond Villa Community Garden

Ed Kaufman Leadership in Aging Award Nominees

  • Nikolina Karovski (Q92 Radio)
  • Sam McCoy (Direction Home Akron Canton Area Agency on Aging and Disabilities)
  • Gerard Neugebauer (Mayor of Green)

Age Friendly City Award

  • The City of Columbus
  • The City of Green

Summit County ADM Board, VANTAGE Aging Partner of the Year

The Fairmont Mineral Foundation, VANTAGE Aging Donor of the Year

Marc Molea (Ohio Department of Aging), Positive Aging Award

Catholic Charities Community Services of Summit County, Age Friendly Business Award

Multiple Event Sponsorships

Want to sponsor more than one event? Call 330-253-4597 x160 to receive a discount.

  • 2 Events = 10% Discount
  • 3 Events = 15% Discount
  • 4 Events = 20% Discount

Be sure to view our terms and conditions.

2019 Sponsors

The Academy Sponsor

The Academy Sponsor


Red Carpet Sponsor


Red Carpet Sponsor

Mr. and Mrs. Stephen
and Marybeth Shamrock

Table Sponsor

Kim Ray

Table Sponsor


Table Sponsor

AMHA logo

Silver Screen Sponsor

Font Resize